Photography at Home

Taking photos has been my favorite hobby since I got a point and shoot camera. I love taking pictures of people, places and things. But, what I love most is Nature Photography. I just feel refreshed and relaxed whenever I see beautiful views of nature. I’m just going to share to you some of my best captured photos within our residence, in Liloan Southern Leyte, Philippines.

DSC00613

“White and Lavender”- Facebook.com/Kastersaliente

DSC02567

“Weed and wish”- Facebook.com/KasterSaliente

DSC00612

“Pink Rose”- Facebook.com/KasterSaliente

DSC02809

Pink Vignette- Facebook.com/KasterSaliente

DSC04118

“Blooming pink”- Facebook.com/Kastersaliente

DSC00800

“Round of chairs”- Facebook.com/Kastersaliente

DSC00601

“Blue sky” – Facebook.com/Kastersaliente

DSC00597

“Home”- Facebook.com/Kastersaliente

DSC00592

“Blue Afternoon”- Facebook.com/Kastersaliente

Leave a comment